• Yearbook art contest! Winner will have art of the school front in the book! See Sr. Lisa for info!

  • Follow us on Instagram and Twitter @achonaonline

2012-2013 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 25 Robinson3-1W
Robinson
Sat, Aug 25 Plant3-1W
Plant
Sat, Sep 01 Shorecrest Prep2-0W
Shorecrest Prep
Sat, Sep 01 Shorecrest Prep3-1W
Shorecrest Prep
Wed, Sep 05 Booker3-0W
Booker
Wed, Sep 05 Booker
Booker
Fri, Sep 07 Sickles High2-1W
Sickles High
Sat, Sep 08 Nature Coast Tech2-0W
Nature Coast Tech
Tue, Sep 11 Berkeley Prep2-1W
Berkeley Prep
Tue, Sep 11 Berkeley Prep1-3L
Berkeley Prep
Fri, Sep 14 Tampa Prep2-1W
Tampa Prep
Fri, Sep 14 Tampa Prep1-3L
Tampa Prep
Mon, Sep 17 Seffner Christian3-2W
Seffner Christian
Mon, Sep 17 Seffner Christian2-0W
Seffner Christian
Fri, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 25 Northside Christian3-1W
Northside Christian
Tue, Sep 25 Northside Christian2-0W
Northside Christian
Thu, Sep 27 Indian Rocks Christian3-2W
Indian Rocks Christian
Thu, Sep 27 Indian Rocks Christian2-0W
Indian Rocks Christian
Fri, Oct 05
Fri, Oct 05 Indian Rocks Christian Tournament1st in Silver, 5th Overall
Indian Rocks Christian Tournament
Wed, Oct 10 Tampa Catholic2-1W
Tampa Catholic
Wed, Oct 10 Tampa Catholic3-2W
Tampa Catholic
Fri, Oct 12 Canterbury3-0W
Canterbury
Tue, Oct 16 Seffner Christian3-0W
Seffner Christian
Tue, Oct 16 Seffner Christian3-0W
Seffner Christian
Fri, Oct 19